You May Enter China Visa-Free W/ These Policies


时间:2019-09-03 10:54:59

Transit visa exemption


People flying to their final destination by way of China where the layover lasts no longer than 24 hours and who do not leave the port, or stays within the specified time limit in a specific area approved by the state council;



It is also


 worth knowing that China has been granting 72-hour and 144-hour visa-free policies for citizens originating from 53 countries and flying into Beijing, Shanghai, Tianjin, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Chongqing, Shijiazhuang, Hangzhou, Nanjing, Shenyang, Chengdu, Kunming, Xiamen, and Wuhan, among other cities.


编辑: 田静怡